Skip to content ↓

Castor Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

Please click to open details of our term dates for the current academic year as well as the following year. If you require any further information about term dates please contact the school office.

All dates are are available on the Google Calendar on the Home Page.

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Opens

Half Term

Ends

Thursday 6th September 2018

22nd October to 26th October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Opens

Half Term

Ends

Monday 7th January 2019

18th to 22nd February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Opens

May Day

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Monday 6th  May 2019

 

Half Term

Ends

27th to 31st May 2019

Wednesday 24th  July 2019

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 4th September
Wednesday 5th September
Friday 4th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Friday 21st June 2019

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Opens

Half Term Ends

Wednesday 4th September 2019

21st to 25th October 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Opens

Half Term

Ends

Monday 6th January 2020

17th to 21st February 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Opens

May Day

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 4th  May 2020

 

Half Term

Ends

25th to 29th May 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 3rd January 2020

Friday 17th April 2020 Friday 26th June 2020